Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
My experience is great that I felt Dr. Samson has been trying to find the best way so I can have full recovery
Gabriel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everything was fine and on time good experience.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The entire office is so very nice and very professional. Durell the X-ray tech was very nice. Dr Shin is a wonderful Dr.
Cuauhtemoc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Muy buen servicio.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Receptionist are always kind and Dr.Samson really cares about his patients.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone is so friendly and Dr Sampson is always easy to talk you. His treatments help to ease my hip pain
Lilian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Really good Dr
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Samson, is a really great doctor. He kind, caring and very knowledgeable in his field. My experience at his office was very nice, the workers were nice and helpful in assisting me. My over all experience was great, and I would recommend other people to see Dr. Samson.
Alecia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I can always count on Dr Samson to give an honest and realistic assessment.
Sandro D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Samson is a great doctor! As one of the leading surgeons in the field, he is attentive, thorough, and very personable. It has been a relief to be under his care for my shoulder's problems. A big thank you to him and to his staff!
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
It's a good doctor honestly and directed very professional also he's stuff very helpful and professional
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
All stuff very helpful and nice
Veeraphan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
He is a very good doctor
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I trust the Dr Tae Shin, MD. He has overseen my medical conditions & referred me to other Physican’s as well! Dr Marc Samson, MD & Dr Larry Khoo, MD & Dr Philip Lim, MD. I trust Dr Tae Shin & I know we are getting to the 30+ Diagnosis I have learned & researched in my behalf. It’s best to also don’t own due diligence so I can be my own advocate as I was for mother since 2007!! I will still be following up with LA Orthopaedic Group! I am very pleased with the care I received from this medical group!! Thank you
Juliet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Shin was cleared to explain my condition to me What can be done to make me feel better
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Attentive care. Prompt diagnosis subsequently supported by MRI. All I wanted or could ask for.