Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

74 total reviews

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridgette G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone there is very professional and nice Dr. Marc Samson is great.
Nestor S.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was so very good awesome
Mikhael A.
Submitted 12/28/21
DR Samson is very good lessener to his patients. And spend enough time with them
Lea P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Love the staff and Dr Samson
Sherome P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very open and provided genuine care.
Mark D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Best Dr. In the World
Min K.
Submitted 12/27/21
He is very kind.
Elaine J.
Submitted 12/27/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor. Listened to my concerns and cared.
Ana R.
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff are the utmost professionals. The surgery performed by Dr. Samson went successfully and pain management has been great.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Marc Samson if you need Orthopedic care. His knowledge and experience provides a level of care that helps correct, or control my orthopedic issues.
Leticia Z.
Submitted 12/25/21
He listen to your concerns
Moises P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Good costumer service. Moderate wait.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Samson is a seasoned doctor and very empathetic.
Jerica L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent surgeon
Juvenal R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Samson and staff thank you for your great service
Elba S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Samson, provides a comprehensive assessment of your injuries and works along with you to heal in a healthy manner.
Ana M.
Submitted 12/22/21
very well
Jocelyn A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr.Samson has a uniquely forward-thinking attitude - he approaches you with an energy and expectancy of healing thais inspiring! I looked forward to surgery as an opportunity for progress, rather than a trial I had to endure, and 2 months later that's what I'm experiencing. No wonder he's chief orthopedic surgeon for Good Samaritan!
Paul A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always well taken care of Dr Samson and his staff always make you feel safe and that your getting the best care possible.
Duk P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Good experience