Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
She is very patient and work with you very thoroughly. She is a very good doctor and I wouldn’t recommend her to everyone that ask.
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He is a very good doctor and takes time to explain about your situation and willing to talk with you and take time to have you to explain to him what’s happening to you?
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He is a very great doctor. He takes time to talk with you and explain what’s going on what I’m there for.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The best Dr Samson knows what he’s doing thank you!⭐️
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Good very good
Roger J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
New patient recommended by Dr Thomas Kanage, my personal physician
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr. Samson listened and ask questions regarding my shoulder and neck pain. After X-rays he showed me where the inflammation and irritation was occurring that was causing pain and stiffness. He also explained which repetitive movement can cause the irritation. After PT and a change with a movement habit. The pain is gone and I have full mobility.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Samson took time to explain all options & did not rush through the exam. He listened to my concerns & advised accordingly. Listening to patients is the key to essential for optimal care.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excelente Dr. And staff very professional
Juan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Good
Jerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
My experience been up most always tell family best doctor at GOOD SAMARITAN GIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE
Bridgette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone there is very professional and nice Dr. Marc Samson is great.
Nestor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was so very good awesome
Mikhael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
DR Samson is very good lessener to his patients. And spend enough time with them
Lea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Love the staff and Dr Samson
Sherome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very open and provided genuine care.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Best Dr. In the World
Min K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
He is very kind.
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor. Listened to my concerns and cared.