Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juvenal R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Samson and staff thank you for your great service
Elba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Samson, provides a comprehensive assessment of your injuries and works along with you to heal in a healthy manner.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
very well
Jocelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr.Samson has a uniquely forward-thinking attitude - he approaches you with an energy and expectancy of healing thais inspiring! I looked forward to surgery as an opportunity for progress, rather than a trial I had to endure, and 2 months later that's what I'm experiencing. No wonder he's chief orthopedic surgeon for Good Samaritan!
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always well taken care of Dr Samson and his staff always make you feel safe and that your getting the best care possible.
Duk P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Good experience
Enrique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good and efficient personal very friendly.
Genaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Fueron muy atentos en mi visita con eyos
Dianne T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Samson answered all my questions & concerns. Very easy to understand.
Taewhan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent doctor MDshin, Tae Min. Best of best doctor.
Manushak B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very experienced, caring ,compassionate and he listens to his patients.
Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Samson is caring, thorough and very good orthopaedic surgeon. He never pressured me on what approach to take with my healing (meniscus tear on my left knee). He laid out for me the pros and cons, gave me options. For a lay person, he spoke and laid things out for me in very practical but humane and empathetic manner. I appreciated that. I highly recommend Dr. Samson.
Melvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Good
Kristine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I was seen for my appointment on time. Staff was courteous and efficient.Dr. Samson is great. Knowledgeable, kind, and he explains everything well. He operated on my son and he has done very well post operatively. Thanks Dr. Samson!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The staff is very professional. Dr. Samson cares and listens to his patients. He’s a good surgeon.
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
A great professional Doctor, and a helpful staff they made me feel so comfortable. I really appreciate everything they done to help me through a difficult time
Bodin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
My procedure was timely and organized. After the I am relatively pain free, and I feel like the process was successful.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Five star…
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Samson was very informative and answered all my questions/concerns
Fernando P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great nursing and doctor