Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

74 total reviews

Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Orthopaedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good and efficient personal very friendly.
Genaro R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Fueron muy atentos en mi visita con eyos
Dianne T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Samson answered all my questions & concerns. Very easy to understand.
Taewhan K.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent doctor MDshin, Tae Min. Best of best doctor.
Manushak B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very experienced, caring ,compassionate and he listens to his patients.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Samson is caring, thorough and very good orthopaedic surgeon. He never pressured me on what approach to take with my healing (meniscus tear on my left knee). He laid out for me the pros and cons, gave me options. For a lay person, he spoke and laid things out for me in very practical but humane and empathetic manner. I appreciated that. I highly recommend Dr. Samson.
Melvin M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Good
Kristine K.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was seen for my appointment on time. Staff was courteous and efficient.Dr. Samson is great. Knowledgeable, kind, and he explains everything well. He operated on my son and he has done very well post operatively. Thanks Dr. Samson!
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/17/21
The staff is very professional. Dr. Samson cares and listens to his patients. He’s a good surgeon.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 12/16/21
A great professional Doctor, and a helpful staff they made me feel so comfortable. I really appreciate everything they done to help me through a difficult time
Bodin A.
Submitted 12/16/21
My procedure was timely and organized. After the I am relatively pain free, and I feel like the process was successful.
James L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Five star…
Michael C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Samson was very informative and answered all my questions/concerns
Fernando P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great nursing and doctor
Javier L.
Submitted 12/16/21
They take care of the patients!
Kyu L.
Submitted 12/15/21
it was very pleasant
Corina M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Muy buena experiencia.
Belinda T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Samson is a very patient physician. I loved that he listened to my issue and offered every option possible for my healing. We came up with a great plan together and I left feeling better than I came in.
Francisco M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good service great staff. Fantastic doctor
Byron J.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Samson is a remarkable surgeon he has been open and honest and forthcoming offering the best treatment possible with regards to the injuries sustained I would recommend Dr. Samson to anyone that experience knee or shoulder injury